Patons & Chairs

Chief Patron

  • Sri. CH. Malla Reddy - Founder Chairman, MRGI


  • Sri. CH. Mahendar Reddy, Secretary, MRGI

  • Sri. CH. Bhadra Reddy, President, MRGI 

Conference Chair

  • Dr. VSK Reddy - Principal 

Publication Chair

  • Dr.Suresh Chandra Satapathy, Professor, School of Computer Engg, KIIT Deemed to be University,Bhubaneswar


  • Prof. P. Sanjeeva Reddy, Dean, International studies

Editorial Board 

  • Dr. V. Sivakumar Reddy, Malla Reddy College of Engineering and Technology, Department of ECE, Hyderabad, Telangana, India.

  • Dr.V. Kamakshi Prasad, JNTUH, Department of CSE, Hyderabad, Telangana, India              

  • Dr. Jiacun Wang, Monmouth University, Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, West Long Branch, New Jersey, USA                

  • Dr. KTV Reddy, Sir Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology, Department of ECE, Nashik, Maharashtra, India 


(via Kompally)
Secunderabad – 500100, 
Telangana State, India.

Tel: +91 7382630002

Ph: 040-23792146

Email :

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020 by ICSCSP - 2020, Proudly created with 3Pixels Technologies